Your Rooke reps

Your Local Rooke Sales Representative is Always Ready to Help

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson

Vice President, Sales & Clinical Relations

Region 7: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC and TN.

Contact Dave ↓

dave@rookeproducts.com
404-202-4168

Visit my YouTube playlist for In-Service Videos

Bill Bartram

Bill Bartram

Assistant Vice President, Sales & Clinical Relations

Northeastern / Mid-Atlantic: IN, KY, MI (lower), NY (upstate), OH, PA and WV.

Contact Bill ↓

bill@rookeproducts.com
614-937-7165

Visit my YouTube playlist for In-Service Videos.

Keith Ware

Keith Ware

Vice President, Clinical Relations

Other states: AR, CT, CO, DC, DE, IA, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI (upper), MO, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY (lower) OK, RI, TX, UT, VA and VT.

Contact Keith ↓

keith@rookeproducts.com
651-592-0993

Clayton Boss

Regional Manager, Sales & Clinical Relations

Region 1: AK, ID, MT, OR and WA.

Contact Clayton ↓
clayton@rookeproducts.com
503-516-4212

Bob Waeger

Regional Manager, Sales & Clinical Relations

Region 2: CA, NV and HI

Contact Bob ↓
bob@rookeproducts.com
714-514-8038

 

Ryan Stefaniak

Regional Manager, Sales & Clinical Relations

Region 4: IL, MN, ND, SD and WI


Contact Ryan ↓

ryan@rookeproducts.com
414-412-7624

Attending a local or national conference and want to meet your Rooke Rep in-person? View our calendar to see where our reps will be. Visit our booth to meet your rep, ask clinical questions, get a demo or schedule an in-service.

Find personalized, in-service videos on our YouTube Channel